TV JAPAN

Quality Japanese Channel 24/7 NHK cosmomedia America
??? Facebook
Digital Program Guide
TV JAPAN 25th Anniversay
Get $25 to subscribe TV JAPAN today!
TV JAPAN 25th Anniversary
Present Campaign
Akashiya Kohaku!
12/3 Sat. 7:45PM (ET) / 4:45PM (PT)
Drama:Mission to Kill 2015
12/3 Sat. 9:00PM (ET) / 6:00PM (PT)
NHK Special-China's Major Industrial Transformation-
-Utilize the Assets of 1.4 Billion People

12/4 Sun. 10:15PM (ET) / 7:15PM (PT)
Family History-Actor, Masachika Ichikawa
12/1 Thu. 8:00PM (ET) / 5:00PM (PT)
SCIENCE ZERO
12/3 Sat. 4:30PM (ET) / 1:30PM (PT)
The Professionals-Lighting Designer, Hiroyasu Shoji
12/5 Mon. 11:15PM (ET) / 8:15PM (PT)
TV JAPAN CINEMA THEATER-125 YEARS MEMORY w/English Sub.
12/10 Sat. 8:45PM (ET) / 5:45PM (PT)
Watch Us
  • USA
  • Canada
In Hotels

Customer Service

Program PreviewMore