TV JAPAN

Quality Japanese Channel 24/7 NHK cosmomedia America
日本語 Facebook
Digital Program Guide

Kids

Chatty Jay's Sundry Shop

Chatty Jay's Sundry Shop

Mon-Fri

9:50am-10:00am (ET)/6:50am-7:00am (PT)

© NHK
Design Ah!

Design Ah!

Mon

5:30pm-5:45pm (ET)/2:30pm-2:45pm (PT)

Fun with English

Fun with English

Mon-Fri

9:40am-9:50am (ET)/6:40am-6:50am (PT)

© NHK
Fun with Japanese

Fun with Japanese

Mon-Fri

9:30am-9:40am (ET)/6:30am-6:40am (PT)

© NHK
Go! Go! Cook R'n

Go! Go! Cook R'n

Mon-Fri

5:45pm-5:55pm (ET)/2:45pm-2:55pm (PT)

© NHK
Home Cooking DJ

Home Cooking DJ

Mon

5:55pm-6:00pm (ET)/2:55pm-3:00pm (PT)

KAMEN RIDER FOURZE

Sat

6:45pm-7:10pm (ET)/3:45pm-4:10pm (PT)

Kid's Discovery

Kid's Discovery

Thu,Fri

11:45am-12:00pm (ET)/8:45am-9:00am (PT)

© NHK
Kid's Discovery on Sundays

Kid's Discovery on Sundays

Sat

8:15am-8:45am (ET)/5:15am-5:45am (PT)

Let's Whiz-Kids TV

Let's Whiz-Kids TV

Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri

5:55pm-6:30pm (ET)/2:55pm-3:30pm (PT)

© NHK
Mimicries--Natural Science for Kids

Mimicries--Natural Science for Kids

Fri

7:50am-8:00am (ET)/4:50am-5:00am (PT)

© NHK
Nyan-chu World Broadcaster Mini

Nyan-chu World Broadcaster Mini

Mon-Fri

6:55pm-7:00pm (ET)/3:55pm-4:00pm (PT)

Peek-a-boo

Peek-a-boo

Mon,Tue,Wed

11:45am-12:00pm (ET)/8:45am-9:00am (PT)

© NHK
Pythagoraswitch Mini

Pythagoraswitch Mini

Mon-Fri

12:25pm-12:30pm (ET)/9:25am-9:30am (PT)

© NHK
Wan Wan Wonderland

Wan Wan Wonderland

Sat

8:15am-8:45am (ET)/5:15am-5:45am (PT)

With Father

With Father

Sun

4:00pm-4:30pm (ET)/1:00pm-1:30pm (PT)

© NHK
With Mother

With Mother

Mon-Fri

12:00pm-12:25pm (ET)/9:00am-9:25am (PT)

© NHK
With Mother

With Mother

Sat

11:45am-12:10pm (ET)/8:45am-9:10am (PT)

© NHK

Back to Top