TV JAPAN

Quality Japanese Channel 24/7 NHK cosmomedia America
日本語 Facebook
Digital Program Guide

Info

"Sakidori"Trends & Business

Sun

10:10am-10:40am (ET)/7:10am-7:40am (PT)

© NHK
A Stroll in the Afternoon

A Stroll in the Afternoon

Mon,Tue,Wed

12:30pm-12:55pm (ET)/9:30am-9:55am (PT)

© NHK
Baby Boomer Style

Baby Boomer Style

Sun

3:00am-3:45am (ET)/12:00am-12:45am (PT)

© NHK
Child-Rearing Hints & Tips mini

Child-Rearing Hints & Tips mini

Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri

5:55pm-6:00pm (ET)/2:55pm-3:00pm (PT)

© NHK
Food Expedition-

Food Expedition-"OKAWARI NIPPON!"

Thu

5:00pm-5:30pm (ET)/2:00pm-2:30pm (PT)

© NHK
Health for Today

Health for Today

Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri

5:30pm-5:45pm (ET)/2:30pm-2:45pm (PT)

© NHK
Hello from Studio Park

Hello from Studio Park

Mon-Fri

3:10pm-4:00pm (ET)/12:10pm-1:00pm (PT)

© NHK
Law and Laughter

Law and Laughter

Thu

12:30pm-12:55pm (ET)/9:30am-9:55am (PT)

© NHK
Let's Handicraft

Let's Handicraft

Fri

2:35pm-3:00pm (ET)/11:35am-12:00pm (PT)

© NHK
Lunch ON!

Lunch ON!

Tue

11:15pm-11:45pm (ET)/8:15pm-8:45pm (PT)

© NHK
Lunch ON!

RepeatLunch ON!

Sat

4:30am-5:00am (ET)/1:30am-2:00am (PT)

© NHK
Morning Market

Morning Market

Mon-Fri

1:00pm-2:35pm (ET)/10:00am-11:35am (PT)

© NHK
Today's Menu

Today's Menu

Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri

4:30pm-4:55pm (ET)/1:30pm-1:55pm (PT)

© NHK
Today's Menu for Beginners

Today's Menu for Beginners

Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri

4:55pm-5:00pm (ET)/1:55pm-2:00pm (PT)

© NHK
Tokoro-san, It's an Incident!

Tokoro-san, It's an Incident!

Mon

9:15pm-9:45pm (ET)/6:15pm-6:45pm (PT)

© NHK
Tokoro-san, It's an Incident!

RepeatTokoro-san, It's an Incident!

Sat

1:30am-2:00am (ET)/10:30pm-11:00pm (PT)

© NHK
TV Exercise

TV Exercise

Sun

6:00am-6:10am (ET)/3:00am-3:10am (PT)

TV JAPAN CLUB

TV JAPAN CLUB

Fri

8:40pm-8:57pm (ET)/5:40pm-5:57pm (PT)

TV JAPAN CLUB

RepeatTV JAPAN CLUB

Fri

1:45am-2:00am (ET)/10:45pm-11:00pm (PT)

TV JAPAN CLUB

RepeatTV JAPAN CLUB

Sat

12:10pm-12:30pm (ET)/9:10am-9:30am (PT)

TV JAPAN CLUB

RepeatTV JAPAN CLUB

Sat

12:15pm-12:30pm (ET)/9:15am-9:30am (PT)

Weekend Farming Life

Weekend Farming Life

Sat

1:00am-1:30am (ET)/10:00pm-10:30pm (PT)

© ©NHK

Back to Top