TV JAPAN

Quality Japanese Channel 24/7 NHK cosmomedia America
日本語 Facebook
Digital Program Guide

Sports

Highlight

1/22 Sun.  1:30PM (ET) / 10:30AM (PT)


1/29 Sun.  2:30PM (ET) / 11:30AM (PT)


Exercise for Everyone

Exercise for Everyone

Mon-Fri

12:55pm-1:00pm (ET)/9:55am-10:00am (PT)

Grand Sumo New Year Tournament at Ryogoku

Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat

2:10am-4:00am (ET)/11:10pm-1:00am (PT)

Grand Sumo New Year Tournament Highlights

Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri

6:00pm-6:30pm (ET)/3:00pm-3:30pm (PT)

Saturday Sports News

Saturday Sports News

Sat

12:30pm-1:00pm (ET)/9:30am-10:00am (PT)

Sunday Sports News

Sunday Sports News

Sun

12:05pm-1:00pm (ET)/9:05am-10:00am (PT)

TV Exercise

TV Exercise

Sun

6:00am-6:10am (ET)/3:00am-3:10am (PT)

Back to Top