TV JAPAN

Quality Japanese Channel 24/7 NHK cosmomedia America
日本語 Facebook
Digital Program Guide
I’M OLD ENOUGH SUMMER SPECIAL 2014
8/30 Sat 8:35PM (ET) / 5:35PM (PT)
Puffer Fish from Across the Pacific Ocean
8/31 Sun 7:30PM (ET) / 4:30PM (PT)
NHK Special MEGA DISASTER Part 1
8/31 Sun. 10:00PM (ET) / 7:00PM (PT)
Anime:When Do You Break the Yolk of Sunny-Side Up Egg?
9/1 Mon. 1:00 AM (ET) / 10:00PM (PT) Start
Tell Us about Your Life
9/3 Wed. 8:00PM (ET) / 5:00PM (PT)
SONGS DREAMS COME TRUE
9/3 Sat. 8:30PM (ET) / 5:30PM (PT)
NHK Special MEGA DISASTER Part 2
9/7 Sun. 10:00PM (ET) / 7:00PM (PT)
Three & a half Years after the Great East Japan Earthquake
9/7 Sun. 1:50PM (ET) / 10:50AM (PT)
Drama "Time Spiral"
9/8 Mon. 11:15PM (ET) / 8:15PM (PT) Start
Watch Us
  • USA
  • Canada
In Hotels

Customer Service

Program PreviewMore